D12 Chart Calculator (Dvadasamsa Chart)

How to use this D12 Chart Calculator?

Using this D12 Chart you can find exactly what you are looking for. This is a Free generator that gives you the report based on the details you give it. Make sure you check out the D12 Chart and Vedic astrology, past life, and birthday interpretation below the calculator.

  • Start by collecting your birth date, time, and location, the heavenly coordinates that open the way to your karmic destiny.
  • Pick a reliable D12 Chart Calculator – your guide into the world of past lives, or the Dvadasamsa Chart.
  • Unlock the secrets of the chart, revealing how your soul has changed throughout your life.

Birth Date
Exact Birth Time

UTC time offset:

Tip: Make sure the UTC time offset is correct. If it's wrong, you can change it.

What is the D12 Chart?

The D12 chart, also called the Dvadsamsa chart, is one of the divisional charts used in Vedic astrology. It is used to gain insight into a person’s past lives, their karmic fate, and their spiritual development. The D12 chart is used to explore past life imprints, unresolved issues, and how these affect one’s present life.

The zodiac is divided into twelve segments. Each segment provides insight into the soul’s journey, as well as karmic fate beyond what can be found in the main natal chart (the D1 Chart). It is used to explore spiritual growth and to understand the deeper aspects of an individual’s life.

How does this D12 Chart work?

The D12 Chart is a chart that can provide insight into the spiritual journey and development of an individual. It is composed of the birth date, the time of birth, and the location of the birth. The chart is divided into twelve equal sections, each segment representing a different zodiac sign.

What is the D12 chart in astrology?

In Vedic astrology, Dwadasamsa (also known as D12) is a Varga, Amsa, or Harmonious chart. In the Lagna or the Natal Chart Houses, the Dwadasamsa is divided into 12 parts, or amsas, and distributed according to all the signs or houses.

What is the D12 chart called?

Dodecatemoria is a type of astrological sign that’s made up of 12 equal parts with a 2.5-degree difference. It’s also known as a dwadasamsha or a duad. It’s one of the zodiac signs that make up the Hindu astrological system. So, if you’re looking for an astrology online calculator, this is the one for you!

What is the meaning of the Dodecatemoria chart?

The twelve signs of the Zodiac are divided into twelve parts, referred to as Dodecatemoria. These twelve parts form a “micro-zodiac” of 144 Dodecatemoria, corresponding to an ecliptic angle of 2.5°.