D20 Chart Calculator (Vimsamsa Chart)

How to use this D20 Chart Calculator?

Using this D20 Chart you can find exactly what you are looking for. This Free generator gives you the report based on the details you give it. Check out the D20 Chart and astrosage, karakamsa, and conjunction interpretation below the calculator.

  • Collect your birth date, time, and place to find clues to unlocking your spiritual map.
  • Pick your celestial guide and use the D20 Chart Calculator to get started.
  • Break down the Cosmic Puzzle and discover your spiritual essence, talents, and life’s meaning.

Birth Date
Exact Birth Time

UTC time offset:

Tip: Make sure the UTC time offset is correct. If it's wrong, you can change it.

What is the D20 Chart?

Vedic astrology’s divisional chart, the D20 Chart (Vimamsa, Sanskrit for “hidden talents” or “life’s deeper purpose”), is a way to explore your spiritual journey, your unique strengths, and the deeper meaning of your life. The D20 is a chart that divides the 360-degree zodiac into 20 equal segments. Each segment provides insight into your spiritual path, unique strengths, and life’s purpose. Each segment of the D20 Chart offers a way to explore spiritual aspects of your life that are not visible in the main natal chart, the D1 Chart.

How does this D20 Chart work?

Astrologers use the D20 Chart, or Vimsamsa, to gain insight into a person’s spiritual journey, hidden abilities, and deeper purpose. It’s made up of the 360-degree Zodiac divided into 20 equal parts, each one representing one-twentieth of the Zodiac, and the planetary positions are calculated using the birth date, time, and place of birth.

How do you calculate the D20 chart?

For the vimshamsa Varga, divisional chart, or d20 chart, each sign is divided into 20 parts. For each part, 1 Degree 30′ is assigned. Also, if the planet is in a movable sign, the table begins at Aries.

How to analyze the Dasamsa chart?

D20, also known as Vimshamsha, is mainly used for spiritual growth. The ninth house and ninth lord are imps in D20. You can also look at the ninth lord, Dasha lord, and see where it’s placed in D20 to see if it’s for spiritual growth during the Dasha period.

How to analyze the Dasamsa chart?

The first house or Lagna on the map of D10 represents our intention or capacity to practice Karmas in Dasamsa chart analysis. If the ascendant Lord of the D10 Chart weakens, the whole map weakens. The placement of the planets on the map of the first house of the D10 map affects our work or work life.